Wie is wie

Zaakvoerder

Michel Vangeel
michel@vangeelwegenbouw.be

Personeelszaken

Leysen Betty
betty@vangeelwegenbouw.be

Receptie + calculatievoorbereiding

Sam Van Handenhoven
samantha@vangeelwegenbouw.be

Aankoop

Nele Reynders
Nele@vangeelwegenbouw.be

Aankoop

Ann Jacobs
Ann@vangeelwegenbouw.be

Boekhouding + Werfadministratie

Sabrina Van Gorp
sabrina@vangeelwegenbouw.be

Boekhouding + Werfadministratie

Christel Dergent
christel@vangeelwegenbouw.be

 

Calculatie

Kurt Borghmans
kurt@vangeelwegenbouw.be

Aankoop

Bert Craane
bert@vangeelwegenbouw.be

 

Grondbank + Signalisatie + Veiligheid

Kristel Hendrickx
Kristel@vangeelwegenbouw.be

Hoofd projectleiding + Planning

Uli Lenaerts
uli@vangeelwegenbouw.be

Projectleiding

Bob Van Herck
bob@vangeelwegenbouw.be

Projectleiding

Danny Leysen
danny@vangeelwegenbouw.be

Projectleiding

Stef Van Gorp
stef.vangorp@vangeelwegenbouw.be

 

 

Magazijnverantwoordelijke

Danny Verheyen
dannyv@vangeelwegenbouw.be